Site Search
students sitting on the grass down by the bridge
Dillon Hall

Office of Institutional Analysis Staff

The office is staffed by the Executive Director, three Analysts and an
Administrative/Analytical Assistant. We are located on the 3rd Floor of Assumption Hall.


Rosemary Zanutto, Executive Director

ext. 2162

Robyn Nease, Institutional Analyst

ext. 2156

Barb Reaburn, Institutional Analyst

ext. 2155

Mark Curran, Institutional Analyst (Enrolment Data)

ext. 2152

Anna Pedri, Administrative/Analytical Assistant

ext. 2162

 Inquiries/Data Requests

Institutional Analysis inquiries

Data Request Form

General University inquiries