Site Search

CTL Staff

Click on a name to view description of duties.

Office of the Vice-Provost, Teaching and Learning

Wright, Alan Dr.
Vice-Provost, Teaching and Learning
Assumption, Room 112. Ext. 5090, awright@uwindsor.ca

Teaching and Learning Development

Kustra, Erika Dr.
Director, Teaching and Learning Development
Lambton Tower, room 2106. Ext. 4842, kustraed@uwindsor.ca

Boulos, Pierre Dr.
Learning Specialist
Lambton Tower, room 2101A. Ext. 3767, boulos@uwindsor.ca

Collins, Terry
Online Learning Systems Administrator
Lambton Tower, room G103A. Ext. 4836, tcollins@uwindsor.ca

Marval, Peter
Media Artist
Erie Hall, room 2110. Ext. 3473, pmarval@uwindsor.ca

Potter, Michael K.
Teaching and Learning Specialist
Lambton Tower, room 2100. Ext. 4831, pottermk@uwindsor.ca

Powley, Marilyn
Administrative Assistant
Lambton Tower, room 2107. Ext. 3090, mpowley@uwindsor.ca

Pusca, Daniela Dr.
Teaching and Learning Specialist
CEI, room 2175. Ext. 2606, dpusca@uwindsor.ca

Raffoul, Jessica
Research and Communications Coordinator
Lambton Tower, room 2101. Ext. 4829, jraffoul@uwindsor.ca

Skene, Allyson
Learning Specialist
Lambton Tower, room 2110A. Ext. 4923, askene@uwindsor.ca

Stolarchuk, Lorie
Learning Technologies Educational Consultant
Lambton Tower, room 2102. Ext. 3050, lorie@uwindsor.ca